zum Inhalt springen

NameE-MailTelefonRaum
Bechtluft, Anneniederlandistik@uni-koeln.de+49 (0)221 470 41611.4
Blombach, Katrink.blombach@uni-koeln.de+49 (0)221 470 73461.2
Bock, Danieladaniela.bock@uni-koeln.de+49 (0)221 470 41632.1
Gerdes, Thomasthomas.gerdes@uni-koeln.de+49 (0)221 470 41632.1
Hasenbeck, Janajhasenb1@uni-koeln.de+49 (0)221 470 51220.1
Hobbelink, Dignadigna.hobbelink@uni-koeln.de+49 (0)221 470 41652.3
Keutgens, Sabineskeutge1@uni-koeln.de+49 (0)221 470 51220.1
Kießling, Charlottecharlotte.kiessling@uni-koeln.de+49 (0)221 470 73461.2
Klatt, Evaniederlandistik@uni-koeln.de+49 (0)221 470 41611.4
Prof. Dr. Leuker, Maria-Th.leuker@uni-koeln.de+49 (0)221 470 41621.3
Prof. Dr. Marynissen, Annann.marynissen@uni-koeln.de+49 (0)221 470 41612.4
Meer, Marlies van dermarliesvdmeer@web.de--
Mulkens, Davydavy.mulkens@uni-koeln.de+49 (0)221 470 44782.2
Nagel, Jamilajnagel1@uni-koeln.de+49 (0)221 470 51220.1
Naujokat, Svensven.naujokat@uni-koeln.de+49 (0)221 470 41611.2
Pollmanns, Juliaj.pollmanns@uni-koeln.de+49 (0)221 470 51220.1
Raiman, Benjaminbraiman1@uni-koeln.de+49 (0)221 470 51220.1
Dr. Schott, Hendrikh.schott@t-online.de--
Sonntag, Dorotheedsonnta1@uni-koeln.de+49 (0)221 470 73461.2
Terhalle, Amelieaterhal1@uni-koeln.de+49 (0)221 470 41632.1

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Willems, Aline

a.willems@uni-koeln.de+49 (0)221 470 3191

2.4

Weyertal 137