zum Inhalt springen

NameE-MailTelefonRaum
Abder-Rahman, Monaabder-rahman.mona@uni-koeln.de+49 (0)221 470 41611.4
Arens, Estheresther.arens@uni-koeln.de+49 (0)221 470 41632.1
Bock, Danieladanielabock@hotmail.de--
Dr. Boudewijn, Petrap.r.boudewijn@uni-koeln.de+49 (0)221 470 41611.2
Gerdes, Thomasthomas.gerdes@uni-koeln.de+49 (0)221 470 41632.1
Hasenbeck, Janajhasenb1@uni-koeln.de+49 (0)221 470 51220.1
Hobbelink, Dignadigna.hobbelink@uni-koeln.de+49 (0)221 470 41652.3
Keutgens, Sabineskeutge1@uni-koeln.de+49 (0)221 470 51220.1
Kießling, Charlottecharlotte.kiessling@uni-koeln.de+49 (0)221 470 41632.1
Lammer, Christinaclammer@uni-koeln.de+49 (0)221 470 73461.1
Prof. Dr. Leuker, Maria-Th.leuker@uni-koeln.de+49 (0)221 470 41621.2
Lücke, Nicole M.H. OStRinnicole.luecke@uni-koeln.de+49 (0)221 470 41611.1
Prof. Dr. Marynissen, Annann.marynissen@uni-koeln.de+49 (0)221 470 41612.4
Kerner, Lorenzlorenz.kerner@web.de--
Meer, Marlies van dermarliesvdmeer@web.de--
Mulkens, Davydavy.mulkens@uni-koeln.de+49 (0)221 470 44782.2
Nagel, Jamilajnagel1@uni-koeln.de+49 (0)221 470 51220.1
Pollmanns, Juliaj.pollmanns@uni-koeln.de+49 (0)221 470 51220.1
Raiman, Benjaminbraiman1@uni-koeln.de+49 (0)221 470 51220.1
Schlüter, Sarahsschlue1@uni-koeln.de+49 (0)221 470 41611.3
Dr. Schott, Hendrikh.schott@t-online.de--
Sonntag, Dorotheedsonnta1@uni-koeln.de+49 (0)221 470 73461.1

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Willems, Aline

a.willems@uni-koeln.de+49 (0)221 470 3191

2.4

Weyertal 137